top of page

Spread Idea (week3)

Blog post #1

Hello reader. So I've been thinking about my spread and what exactly I want to do with it. So far I've developed these ideas:

1. Interview page: interview various women (various ages) and ask them about what they feel society obligates them to do, feel, look like, and behave.

**Front Cover could include some of the quotes from the interview

2. Edit vs. Unedit: Show edited and unedited photos of magazine covers, or of women to show how drastic the change is between the two

**Would be of actual celebrities (Zendaya, Beyonce, Kim K, etc.)

I had more ideas but quite franky, I forgot them because I am really leaning towards the interview page. No, that is not my final answer, so hold your buzzers, but we'll see.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search by Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page